Partnership Council Members

Non-Government Organizations
The Longleaf Alliance Carol Denhof
The Nature Conservancy Colette DeGarady
National Wild Turkey Federation Ricky Lackey
The Jones Center at Ichauway Kevin McIntyre
Tall Timbers Research Station and Land Conservancy Greg Seamon
National Wildlife Federation Tiffany Woods (Chair)
American Forest Foundation Chris Erwin (Chair-Elect)
National Bobwhite Conservation Initiative Steve Chapman
Federation of Southern Cooperatives Freddie Davis
Sustainable Forestry Initiative Paul Trianosky
Forest Landowners Association Lauren Ward
The Conservation Fund Andrew Schock
State Agencies
Southern Group of State Foresters Bonnie Stine
Southern Group of State Foresters Jason Dockery
Southeastern Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies Gordon Myers
Southeastern Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies Gary Burger (Past Chair)
Federal Agencies
USDA Farm Service Agency* (Ex-Officio Advisory Member due to the agency’s administration of the CRP) David Hoge
USDA Forest Service Janette Davis
USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service James E. Tillman, Sr.
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Aaron Valenta
Department of Defense Ryan Orndorff
State Coordination Teams, Local Implementation Team & Other Collaborative Efforts
Local Implementation Team Consul Ryan Bollinger
The Longleaf Alliance Ad Platt
Ocala Longleaf Local Implementation Team Ivor Kincaide
Private Industry
PRT Flynn Miller
Campbell Global Brian Gowin
Enviva Ben Larson
USFS Southern Research Station James M. Guldin
The Jones Center at Ichauway Kier Klepzig
Captain Planet Foundation Courtney Kimmel
Private Lands
Private Landowner Reese Thompson
Prescribed Fire Representative
Prescribed Fire Jesse Wimberley