Partnership Council Members

Non-Government Organizations
The Longleaf Alliance Robert Abernethy robert@longleafalliance.org
The Nature Conservancy Colette DeGarady colette.degarady@tnc.org
National Wild Turkey Federation Ricky Lackey rlackey@nwtf.net
The Jones Center at Ichauway Kevin McIntyre kevin.mcintyre@jonesctr.org
Tall Timbers Research Station and Land Conservancy Greg Seamon gseamon@ttrs.org
National Wildlife Federation Tiffany Woods (Chair-Elect) woodst@nwf.org
American Forest Foundation Chris Erwin cerwin@forestfoundation.org
National Bobwhite Conservation Initiative Steve Chapman schapm16@utk.edu
Federation of Southern Cooperatives Marcus Bernard marcusbernard@federation.coop
Sustainable Forestry Initiative Paul Trianosky paul.trianosky@sfiprogram.org
Forest Landowners Association Lauren Ward lward@forestlandowners.com
The Conservation Fund Andrew Schock (Past Chair) aschock@conservationfund.org
State Agencies
Southern Group of State Foresters (1) Bonnie Stine Bonnie.Stine@freshfromflorida.com
Southern Group of State Foresters (2) Bill Pickens Bill.pickens@ncagr.gov
Southeastern Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies (1) Gordon Myers gordon.myers@ncwildlife.org
Southeastern Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies (2) Gary Burger (Chair) BurgerG@dnr.sc.gov
Federal Agencies
USDA Farm Service Agency* (Ex-Officio Advisory Member due to the agency’s administration of the CRP) David Hoge david.hoge@wdc.usda.gov
USDA Forest Service Ken Arney karney@fs.fed.us
USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service James E. Tillman, Sr. James.Tillman@wdc.usda.gov
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service Aaron Valenta Aaron_Valenta@fws.gov
Department of Defense Ryan Orndorff ryan.b.orndorff.civ@mail.mil
State Coordination Teams, Local Implementation Team & Other Collaborative Efforts
Local Implementation Team Consul Ryan Bollinger ryan_b@longleafalliance.org
The Longleaf Alliance Ad Platt ad@longleafalliance.org
Osceola NF/Okenfenokee NWR Longleaf Implementation Team Alison McGee amcgee@tnc.org
Ocala Longleaf Local Implementation Team Ivor Kincaide act.landmanager@gmail.com
Private Industry
Georgia Forestry Commission Jeff Fields jfields@gfc.state.ga.us
Campbell Global Brian Gowin bgowin@campbellglobal.com
University/Research/Extension
USFS Southern Research Station James M. Guldin jguldin@fs.fed.us
The Jones Center at Ichauway Kier Klepzig kier.klepzig@jonesctr.org
Private Lands
Private Landowner Reese Thompson reesethompson@bellsouth.net
Prescribed Fire Representative
Prescribed Fire Jesse Wimberley jesse@sandhillslandtrust.org