Partnership Council Members

Non-Government Organizations
The Longleaf Alliance Robert Abernethy
The Nature Conservancy Troy Ettel
National Wild Turkey Federation Lynn Lewis
Joseph W. Jones Ecological Research Center Kevin McIntyre
Tall Timbers Research Station and Land Conservancy Greg Seamon
National Wildlife Federation Tiffany Williams Woods
American Forest Foundation Chris Erwin
The Trust for Public Land Stacey Shankle
National Bobwhite Conservation Initiative Steve Chapman
National Association of Conservation Districts Charles Holmes
Federation of Southern Cooperatives Susan Bambo
The Conservation Fund Andrew Schock (Chair)
State Agencies
Southern Group of State Foresters Bonnie Stine
Southern Group of State Foresters Hank McKinley
Southeastern Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies Gordon Myers
Southeastern Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies Gary Burger (Chair-Elect)
Federal Agencies
USDA Farm Service Agency* (Ex-Officio Advisory Member due to the agency’s administration of the CRP) David Hoge
USDA Forest Service Ken Arney
USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service James E. Tillman, Sr.
USDI Fish and Wildlife Service Aaron Valenta
Department of Defense Ryan Orndorff
State Coordination Teams, Local Implementation Team & Other Collaborative Efforts
Local Implementation Team Consul Ryan Bollinger
The Longleaf Alliance Ad Platt
Texas Longleaf Implementation Team Kent Evans
Apalachicola Regional Stewardship Alliance Brian Pelc bpelc@TNC.ORG
Private Industry
Georgia Forestry Commission Jeff Fields
Campbell Global Brian Gowin
Crosby Resource Management Paul Stone
USFS Southern Research Station James M. Guldin (Past Chair)
State Extension, Auburn University Dr. Becky Barlow
Joseph W. Jones Ecological Research Center Kier Klepzig
Private Lands
Private Landowner Scott Jones
Prescribed Fire Representative
Prescribed Fire Bob Bale