Partnership Council Members

Non-Government Organizations
The Longleaf Alliance Robert Abernethy robert@longleafalliance.org
The Nature Conservancy Troy Ettel tettel@tnc.org
National Wild Turkey Federation Lynn Lewis lynn.lewis@nwtf.net
Joseph W. Jones Ecological Research Center Kevin McIntyre kmcintyr@jonesctr.org
Tall Timbers Research Station and Land Conservancy Greg Seamon gseamon@ttrs.org
National Wildlife Federation Tiffany Williams Woods woodst@nwf.org
American Forest Foundation Chris Erwin cerwin@forestfoundation.org
The Trust for Public Land Stacey Shankle Stacey.shankle@tpl.org
National Bobwhite Conservation Initiative Steve Chapman schapm16@utk.edu
National Association of Conservation Districts Charles Holmes holmesca@pinebelt.net
Federation of Southern Cooperatives Susan Bambo bambosk@yahoo.fr
The Conservation Fund Andrew Schock (Chair) aschock@conservationfund.org
State Agencies
Southern Group of State Foresters Bonnie Stine Bonnie.Stine@freshfromflorida.com
Southern Group of State Foresters Hank McKinley Hank.Mckinley@forestry.alabama.gov
Southeastern Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies Gordon Myers gordon.myers@ncwildlife.org
Southeastern Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies Gary Burger (Chair-Elect) BurgerG@dnr.sc.gov
Federal Agencies
USDA Farm Service Agency* (Ex-Officio Advisory Member due to the agency’s administration of the CRP) David Hoge david.hoge@wdc.usda.gov
USDA Forest Service Ken Arney karney@fs.fed.us
USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service James E. Tillman, Sr. James.Tillman@wdc.usda.gov
USDI Fish and Wildlife Service Aaron Valenta Aaron_Valenta@fws.gov
Department of Defense Ryan Orndorff ryan.b.orndorff.civ@mail.mil
State Coordination Teams, Local Implementation Team & Other Collaborative Efforts
Local Implementation Team Consul Ryan Bollinger ryan_b@longleafalliance.org
The Longleaf Alliance Ad Platt ad@longleafalliance.org
Texas Longleaf Implementation Team Kent Evans 99kevans@gmail.com
Apalachicola Regional Stewardship Alliance Brian Pelc bpelc@TNC.ORG
Private Industry
Georgia Forestry Commission Jeff Fields jfields@gfc.state.ga.us
Campbell Global Brian Gowin bgowin@campbellglobal.com
Crosby Resource Management Paul Stone pstone@crosbyresource.com
University/Research/Extension
USFS Southern Research Station James M. Guldin (Past Chair) jguldin@fs.fed.us
State Extension, Auburn University Dr. Becky Barlow rjb0003@auburn.edu
Joseph W. Jones Ecological Research Center Kier Klepzig kier.klepzig@jonesctr.org
Private Lands
Private Landowner Scott Jones sjones@forestlandowners.com
Prescribed Fire Representative
Prescribed Fire Bob Bale bob.bale@wildlandrestoration.org