Partnership Council Members

Non-Government Organizations
The Longleaf Alliance Carol Denhof (Chair-Elect)
The Nature Conservancy Colette DeGarady (Chair)
National Wild Turkey Federation Ricky Lackey
The Jones Center at Ichauway Kevin McIntyre
Tall Timbers Research Station and Land Conservancy Greg Seamon
National Wildlife Federation Tiffany Woods
American Forest Foundation Chris Erwin (Past Chair)
Federation of Southern Cooperatives Freddie Davis
National Bobwhite Conservation Initiative John Morgan
Sustainable Forestry Initiative Paul Trianosky
Forest Landowners Association Katie Moss
The Conservation Fund Andrew Schock
State Agencies
Southern Group of State Foresters Bonnie Stine
Southern Group of State Foresters Jason Dockery
Southeastern Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies Gary Burger
Southeastern Association of Fish and Wildlife Agencies Chris Jordan
Federal Agencies
USDA Farm Service Agency* (Ex-Officio Advisory Member due to the agency’s administration of the CRP) David Hoge
USDA Forest Service Donal Duerr
USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service James E. Tillman, Sr.
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service David Gonzales
Department of Defense Ryan Orndorff
State Coordination Teams, Local Implementation Team & Other Collaborative Efforts
Local Implementation Team Consul Ryan Bollinger
Center for Heirs Property David Bourgeois
Texas Longleaf Implementation Team Jenny Sanders
SoLo Ace Longleaf Partnership Lisa Lord
Theodore Roosevelt Conservation Partnership Jamelle Ellis
Private Industry
PRT Flynn Miller
Resource Management Service, LLC Jimmy Bullock
Weyerhaeuser Company Dan Perry
University of Georgia – Warnell School of Forestry & Natural Resources Dr. David Dickens
Clemson University – Baruch Institute of Coastal Ecology & Forest Science Dr. Thomas O’Halloran
Private Lands
Private Landowner Bill Owen
Prescribed Fire Representative
Prescribed Fire Jesse Wimberley